I activated the SuperPass 3 days ago.
It was very easy to do and activated immediately. So that was great!
My questions comes from the fact I play on 2 servers.
I got the SuperPass (SP) on main account. When I switched to the old server I noticed I had no SP on it. Alright, slightly disappointed but maybe that’s how it works.
But last night I discovered by chance that if you tab out&back to the app, the SP subscription gets transferred to current server. The resources are received only once (server it’s on at midnight maybe?) but it can be moved back and forth to use speed-up and magnet.
Is this how it is supposed to work, that you move the Pass back and forth? Or is that a bug and I should stop doing it?