I made the mistake of linking my wokamon account to my Facebook so that I could add friends, and after doing that I lost everything!! I had 5 wokamons and 4 worlds. I tried restoring my purchases, but it said it was purchased on a different account? I know it wasn’t purchased on a different Apple account because I just purchased the walking pass a few days before I lost everything. What do I do??