Knight skill sacrifice


#1

I was wondering why the sacrifice goes before priests shield, I mean why would the knight take the damage while the shield is up.

Also would be nice to have some indication on the countdown of secondary active skills to know when they can trigger.


#2

Thank you for reporting the issue. We’ll investigate. Secondary active skill follows the same rule as primary active skill once the trigger condition is met, i.e: has a starting waiting rounds (random).


#3

Thank you for clearing that up and investigating, could you explain why the “special” attacks penetrate the sacrifice skill? And the target takes the damage instead of the knight?