Things I wish I knew when I started playing Fitness RPG

Now before I start the list, I want to say that I researched a lot about the game when I started. I joined an active guild, joined the Discord chat for the game AND for the guild. Got some great advice, including investing in Arch Mage x3, not upgrading anything less than 5* equipment past level 20, and do 12 battles in arena a day and use the points for 6* equipment and fit stones.

1. The fastest way to progress is 6* the mages and choosing Arch Mage. For this reason it was better for me to use my honor points for fit stones in the beginning. The AOE attack of arch Mage is necessary because everything else is slower. You could get two mages through story mode including starter, but I was able to buy the 5* Mage from Hero Shop before I got my second free Mage.

2. Related to the above point: Save up 5k crystals by all means in the beginning until you buy the 5* Mage. Don’t spend it on anything else (except the step rewards because you need to accumulate fit stones) until you buy the 5* Mage. Everything else can wait. Avoid evolving the units because getting the 6* arch Mage is super helpful due to AOE move. I wasn’t patient enough for this so I had to save a little longer, but this was also partly because I wasted some crystals in the beginning on guild lottery. To be honest after buying the 5* Mage, you don’t really have to buy anything else in the shop with crystals. Some people buy 5* warrior so they don’t have to spend the stones evolving Jami from 1* to 6* but I like Jami so I did.