Little Help please

First post, sorry for my bad english. I am a student, my school is a boarding school (live in the school) and the school rules is we can’t bring any electronic device to school. It’s like three months until next holiday.
1.So i want to know, can i just “add activity” in my step count app when holiday. Because i still exercise daily in my school. Can i still collect the past exercise rewards when i loggin to the game at holiday?
2. Is it just fine i left the game for three months or more, how about the guild, should i leave it?
Anyone can answer? @marspark ?
Thanks very much for any answer

Since you said any answers would be helpful, these are mostly just my opinions until better answers show up:

You won’t be able to get 3 months of rewards if you are gone that long. You should be able to continue where you left off though. I played on another server and have been gone from it for more than one month at a time with no problems. I can start back up where I left off anytime I want.

If you leave for 3 months, it would be helpful to your current guild if you exited the guild instead of being kicked out. If you are in my guild, I’d really appreciate it. I don’t actually enjoy kicking anyone out, but it’s something that must be done for a guild to thrive.

You should not have any problems getting into a guild of your choice 3 months from now. Guilds are always looking for new members. Was true at the beginning, it’s true now, and it will be true 3 months from now. I’m fairly certain of that. :slightly_smiling_face:

You may even want to start over from the beginning 3 months from now, especially if a new server has been launched. I started over when the most recent server was launched. It may help you compete more effectively if you aren’t so far behind most others.